电子社区会员套餐

请选择一个电子社区会员级别和订阅。 有关会员权益的更多信息, 点击此处.

青铜会员

对于希望拥有社区但还没有为购买会员资格做出财务承诺的企业家而言,该会员资格是理想的选择。 您将能够与其他成员建立联系,但只能使用该平台上的其他功能。

为了注册此免费的青铜会员级别,请首先填写需求评估表,以帮助我们更好地了解您的业务需求和兴趣。 单击需求评估按钮以完成它。 批准后,您将收到结帐页面,以注册成为会员。

需求评估

银会员

这种成员资格对于希望获得社区,鼓舞人心的资源,吸引人的论坛和基本折扣的企业家来说是理想的选择。 选择年度会员付款套餐,即可获得一个月的免费会员资格。

金卡会员

该成员资格是希望获得社区,鼓舞人心的资源,吸引人的论坛(包括Ask A Kingdom Business Coach论坛),折扣以及可以使用某些免费教育资源的企业家和合作伙伴的理想选择。 选择年度会员付款套餐,即可获得一个月的免费会员资格。

钻石会员

此成员资格是希望获得社区,鼓舞人心的资源,参与论坛(包括Ask A Kingdom Business Coach论坛),折扣,免费教育资源,教练和资本访问的企业家,投资者和合作伙伴的理想选择*。 选择年度会员付款套餐,即可获得一个月的免费会员资格。

* 仅限于已完成BE计划并积极与Kingdom商业教练互动的企业家

教练/教练会员

对于Nehemiah认证的培训师或教练,此会员资格提供社区,鼓舞人心的资源,包括Ask A Kingdom Business Coach论坛在内的讨论论坛,折扣,免费的教育资源,教练和资本访问权*。 还可以访问培训师或教练后勤办公室以及指导支持,以增强您的教练或培训师技能。 选择年度会员付款套餐,即可获得一个月的免费会员资格。

* 仅限于已完成BE计划并积极与Kingdom商业教练互动的企业家

培训师和教练会员

对于既是尼希米认证培训师又是教练的人,此电子社区会员资格提供社区,鼓舞人心的资源,包括Ask A Kingdom Business Coach论坛在内的讨论论坛,折扣,免费的教育资源,教练和使用资本的途径*。 还可以访问培训师和教练后勤办公室和指导支持,以增强您的教练和培训师技能。 选择年度会费套餐,即可获得一个月的免费会费。

* 仅限于已完成BE计划并积极与Kingdom商业教练互动的企业家

E-Community Membership Packages

Please select an E-Community membership level and subscription. For more details on membership benefits, CLICK HERE.

BRONZE MEMBERSHIP

This membership is ideal for entrepreneurs who desire community but are not ready to make a financial commitment towards purchasing a membership. You will be able to connect with other members but have limited access to other features on the platform.

In order to sign up for this FREE Bronze membership level, please fill up the Needs Assessment form first to help us better understand your business needs and interest. Click on the Needs Assessment button to complete it. Upon approval, you will be sent the checkout page to sign up for the membership.

NEEDS ASSESSMENT

SILVER MEMBERSHIP

This membership is ideal for entrepreneurs who desire community, inspirational resources, engaging forums, and basic discounts. Select the annual membership payment package to receive one month of free membership.

GOLD MEMBERSHIP

This membership is ideal for entrepreneurs and partners who desire community, inspirational resources, engaging forums including Ask A Kingdom Business Coach forum, discounts, and access to certain free educational resources. Select the annual membership payment package to receive one month of free membership.

DIAMOND MEMBERSHIP

This membership is ideal for entrepreneurs, investors, and partners who desire community, inspirational resources, engaging forums including Ask A Kingdom Business Coach forum, discounts, free educational resources, coaching, and access to capital*. Select the annual membership payment package to receive one month of free membership.

* Limited to entrepreneurs who have completed the BE Program and actively engaged with a Kingdom Business Coach

CHURCH MEMBERSHIP

This membership is ideal for churches seeking innovative and creative ways to disciple their congregations, including entrepreneurs and marketplace leaders while enhancing the church’s ability to sustainably achieve its mission. For a total value of over $4,500, this membership comes with a 10% giveback for all sales referred by the church, discounts for purchases made by both the church and its members, free access to marketplace content (Sermon Series, Small Group Discussions, Seminars, and Devotionals), and so much more. Select the annual membership payment package to receive one month of free membership.

YOUTH MEMBERSHIP

This membership is specially created for young entrepreneurs below the age of 18. It comes with tonnes of benefits at a discounted price to start equipping them at a young age. Once you are 18 years old or more, you are required to purchase a standard membership instead.

TRAINER/COACH MEMBERSHIP

This membership is ideal for entrepreneurs, investors, and partners who desire community, inspirational resources, engaging forums including Ask A Kingdom Business Coach forum, discounts, free educational resources, coaching, and access to capital*. Also access to Trainer or Coach Back Office and mentoring support to enhance your coaching or trainer skill. Select the annual membership payment package to receive one month of free membership.

* Limited to entrepreneurs who have completed the BE Program and actively engaged with a Kingdom Business Coach

TRAINER AND COACH MEMBERSHIP

For those who are both Nehemiah Certified Trainer and Coach, this E-Community membership offers community, inspirational resources, discussion forums including Ask A Kingdom Business Coach forum, discounts, free educational resources, coaching, and access to capital*. Also access to Trainer and Coach Back office and mentoring support to enhance your coaching and trainer skills. Select the annual membership payment package to receive one month of free membership.

* Limited to entrepreneurs who have completed the BE Program and actively engaged with a Kingdom Business Coach