Online Coach Certification, 9 Oct 2020 – 29 Jan 2021

$5,000.00

Only 12 left in stock

Register Now: $5,000 

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Friday, 9 Oct 2020, and includes live training sessions and virtual group mentoring calls. Please see the full schedule in the description below.

Part I (Training)
Venue: Online, through Zoom Meeting
Date: 9 Oct 2020 – 29 Jan 2021
Time: Every Friday, 7:15am – 10:15am PDT

*Break Week: 27 Nov, 25 Dec, 1 Jan


Part 2 (Mentor Coaching)
Venue: Online, through Zoom Meeting
Date & Time: Every month, from Feb 2021 – Sep 2021 (8 months), date and time to be determined

Trainers: Patrice Tsague & Debra Schlaht

 

Only 12 left in stock

Description

Special Offer Price (limited to 12 seats only): $5,000
If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on 9 Oct 2020 and runs online through Zoom Meeting.

It is divided into 2 Parts:

Part I (Training)

Venue: Online, through Zoom Meeting
Date: Every week, on Friday
Time: 7:15am – 10:15am PDT

Fri, 09 Oct 7:15am – 10:15am PDT
Fri, 16 Oct 7:15am – 10:15am PDT
Fri, 23 Oct 7:15am – 10:15am PDT
Fri, 30 Oct 7:15am – 10:15am PDT
Fri, 06 Nov 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 13 Nov 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 20 Nov 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 04 Dec 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 11 Dec 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 18 Dec 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 08 Jan 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 15 Jan 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 22 Jan 7:15am – 10:15am PST
Fri, 29 Jan 7:15am – 10:15am PST

*Break Week: 27 Nov, 25 Dec, 1 Jan

Part 2 (Mentor Coaching)

Venue: Online, through Zoom Meeting
Date & Time: Every month, from Feb 2021 – Sep 2021 (8 months), date and time to be determined