Nehemiah Operational Excellence Mastermind

$1,800.00

Date: Thursday, 20 October 2022
with the time below according to the major time zones
07:00 AM – 11:00 AM US Pacific Time
10:00 AM – 14:00 PM US Eastern Time
09:00 AM – 01:00 PM Mexico City Time
04:00 PM – 08:00 PM Central European Summer Time
06:00 PM – 10:00 PM East Africa Time
04:00 PM – 08:00 PM West Africa Time
10:00 PM – 02:00 AM Malaysia Time

MC: Patrice Tsague
Special Guest: Benham Brothers, Larry Hubatka, Eric Beck, Dawn Koeminger, and Kent Fish

-
+

Specs

SKU: EVT-NOEM_20221020-EN-HQ Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nehemiah Operational Excellence Mastermind”