Identity & Destiny, 5 May – 7 July

$174.70$499.00 / month

Identity & Destiny Program

Cost: $499 | E-community Membership Discount applies

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Thursday, 5 May and it is an online training that runs weekly from 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST.

Online sessions will be held through Zoom Meetings. You will be sent an email with the meeting link upon registration.

This program will conclude with a Graduation on Thursday, 7 July, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM CST.

Program Schedule

Thurs, 05 May, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST
Thurs, 12 May, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST
Thurs, 19 May, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST
Thurs, 26 May, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST
Thurs, 02 Jun, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST
Thurs, 09 Jun, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST
Thurs, 16 Jun, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST
Thurs, 23 Jun, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM CST

Graduation
Thurs, 07 Jul, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM CST

*Break Week: 30 Jun

Trainer(s): Wendie Klem & Debra Schlaht

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

Clear
-
+

Specs

SKU: CLS-IND_20220505-EN-VCP Category: Availability:

In stock

Description

Identity & Destiny Program

Are you looking for clarity, direction and focus for your life and work?
This powerful event invites you into a personal encounter with God that will show you how to find your purpose AND how to fulfill it!

Gain more clarity, focus, and direction to:
• Find, know and live your God-given purpose
• Deepen your relationship with God as you learn to seek His will, listen to His voice, and obey His direction
• Experience the tangible day-to-day benefits of a life lived on purpose

Additional information

Payment Plan

3 Months, One Time