Identity & Destiny, 4 Mar 2021 – 29 Apr 2021

$299.00

In stock

Identity & Destiny Program

Cost: $299 | E-community Membership Discount applies

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Thursday, 4 Mar and it is an online training that runs weekly from 4:30PM – 6:00PM EST.

Online sessions will be held through Zoom Meetings. You will be sent an email with the meeting link upon registration.

This program will conclude with a Graduation on Thursday, 29 Apr, 4:30PM – 6:30PM EST.

Program Schedule
Thurs, 04 Mar, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EST
Thurs, 11 Mar, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EST
Thurs, 18 Mar, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EDT
Thurs, 25 Mar, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EDT
Thurs, 01 Apr, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EDT
Thurs, 08 Apr, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EDT
Thurs, 15 Apr, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EDT
Thurs, 22 Apr, 4:30PM – 6:00PM EDT

Graduation
Thurs, 29 Apr, 4:30PM – 6:30PM EDT

Trainer(s): Watchen Bruce & Brian Buhler

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

In stock

Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
2 And more. $224.25

Description

Identity & Destiny!

Are you looking for clarity, direction and focus for your life and work?
This powerful event invites you into a personal encounter with God that will show you how to find your purpose AND how to fulfill it!

Gain more clarity, focus, and direction to:
• Find, know and live your God-given purpose
• Deepen your relationship with God as you learn to seek His will, listen to His voice, and obey His direction
• Experience the tangible day-to-day benefits of a life lived on purpose

Go to Top