Identity & Destiny Orlando for Women, 12 Jan – 9 Mar

$262.00$499.00 / month for 2 months

Identity & Destiny Orlando Program

Program Fee Payment Plan Options:

  • $499 one-time payment
  • $262 per month for 2 months

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Wednesday, 12 January and it is an online training that runs weekly from 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EST.

Online sessions will be held through Microsoft Teams.

This program will conclude with a Graduation on Wednesday, 9 March, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST.

Program Schedule
Wed, 12 Jan, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 19 Jan, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 26 Jan, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 02 Feb, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 09 Feb, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 16 Feb, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 23 Feb, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 02 Mar, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT

Graduation
Wed, 09 Mar, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT

Trainer(s): Ana Maria Quintero Lowry

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

Clear
-
+

Specs

SKU: CLS-IND_20220112-EN-ORL Category: Availability:

In stock

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
2 And more. $196.50

Additional information

Payment Method

2 Months, One Time