Identity & Destiny Orlando for Women, 19 May 2021 – 14 Jul 2021

$299.00

Only 8 left in stock

Identity & Destiny Orlando Program

Cost: $299 | E-community Membership Discount applies

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Wednesday, 19 May and it is an online training that runs weekly from 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT.

Online sessions will be held through Zoom Meetings. You will be sent calendar invitation upon registration.

This program will conclude with a Graduation on Wednesday, 14 Jul, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT.

Program Schedule
Wed, 19 May, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 26 May, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 02 Jun, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 09 Jun, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 16 Jun, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 23 Jun, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 30 Jun, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT
Wed, 7 Jul, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT

Graduation
Wed, 14 July, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT

Trainer(s): Ana Maria Quintero Lowry

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

Only 8 left in stock

SKU: CL-ID-ORLW-202105 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
2 And more. $224.25

Description

Identity & Destiny!

Are you looking for clarity, direction and focus for your life and work?
This powerful event invites you into a personal encounter with God that will show you how to find your purpose AND how to fulfill it!

Gain more clarity, focus, and direction to:
• Find, know and live your God-given purpose
• Deepen your relationship with God as you learn to seek His will, listen to His voice, and obey His direction
• Experience the tangible day-to-day benefits of a life lived on purpose

Go to Top