Identity & Destiny Orlando for Men, 20 Sep 2021 – 15 Nov 2021

$157.00$299.00 / month for 2 months

Identity & Destiny Orlando for Men Program

Program Fee Payment Plan Options:

  • $299 one-time payment
  • $157 per month for 2 months

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Monday, 20 September and it is an online training that runs weekly from 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT.

Online sessions will be held through Microsoft Teams.

This program will conclude with a Graduation on Monday, 15 November, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST.

Program Schedule
Mon, 20 Sep, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 27 Sep, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 04 Oct, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 11 Oct, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 18 Oct, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 25 Oct, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 01 Nov, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 08 Nov, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Graduation
Mon, 15 Nov, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Trainer(s): Tony Lowry & Samuel Lowry

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

Clear
-
+

Specs

SKU: CLS-IND_20210920-EN-ORL Category: Availability:

In stock

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
2 And more. $117.75

Description

Identity & Destiny for Men!

Are you looking for clarity, direction and focus for your life and work?
This powerful event invites you into a personal encounter with God that will show you how to find your purpose AND how to fulfill it!

Gain more clarity, focus, and direction to:
• Find, know and live your God-given purpose
• Deepen your relationship with God as you learn to seek His will, listen to His voice, and obey His direction
• Experience the tangible day-to-day benefits of a life lived on purpose

Additional information

Payment Method

2 Months, One Time