Identity & Destiny Orlando for Men, 19 Jul 2021 – 13 Sep 2021

$299.00

Identity & Destiny Orlando for Men Program

Cost: $299 | E-community Membership Discount applies

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Monday, 19 July and it is an online training that runs weekly from 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT.

Online sessions will be held through Microsoft Teams.

This program will conclude with a Graduation on Monday, 13 September, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT.

Program Schedule
Mon, 19 Jul, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 26 Jul, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 02 Aug, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 09 Aug, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 15 Aug, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 23 Aug, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 30 Aug, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Mon, 06 Sep, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT

Graduation
Mon, 13 Sep, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Trainer(s): Tony Lowry & Samuel Lowry

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

In stock

-
+

Specs

SKU: CLS-IND_20210719-EN-ORL Category: Availability:

In stock

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
2 And more. $224.25

Description

Identity & Destiny for Men!

Are you looking for clarity, direction and focus for your life and work?
This powerful event invites you into a personal encounter with God that will show you how to find your purpose AND how to fulfill it!

Gain more clarity, focus, and direction to:
• Find, know and live your God-given purpose
• Deepen your relationship with God as you learn to seek His will, listen to His voice, and obey His direction
• Experience the tangible day-to-day benefits of a life lived on purpose