E-Community Global Forum – Passive Income

$25.00

Date: Thursday, 29 September 2022

with the time below according to the major time zones
07:00 AM – 09:00 AM US Pacific Time
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM US Eastern Time
09:00 AM – 11:00 AM Mexico City Time
04:00 PM – 06:00 PM Central European Summer Time
06:00 PM – 08:00 PM East Africa Time
04:00 PM – 06:00 PM West Africa Time
11:00 PM – 01:00 AM Malaysia Time

Host: Patrice Tsague & Benham Brothers
Special Guests: Lonny & Sherri Hutchison, Lee Escobar, Rina Hicks and Brandon Diaz

For more inquiries or assistance, please contact Samantha at +6 010-5600018 or samantha@nehemiahproject.org.

-
+

Specs

SKU: EVT-GBF_PSIC_20220929-EN-HQ Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “E-Community Global Forum – Passive Income”