E-Community Global Forum – Wise like a Serpent and Gentle like Dove

$25.00

Date: Tuesday, 22 February 2022

with the time below according to the major time zones
07:00 AM – 09:00 AM US Pacific Time
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM US Eastern Time
09:00 AM – 11:00 AM Mexico City Time
04:00 PM – 06:00 PM Central European Summer Time
06:00 PM – 08:00 PM East Africa Time
04:00 PM – 06:00 PM West Africa Time
11:00 PM – 01:00 AM Malaysia Time

MC: Patrice Tsague
Special Guest: Benham Brothers

For more inquiries or assistance, please contact Samantha at +6 010-5600018 or samantha@nehemiahproject.org.

In stock

-
+

Specs

SKU: EVT-GBF_WSGD_20220222-EN-HQ Category: Availability:

In stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “E-Community Global Forum – Wise like a Serpent and Gentle like Dove”