BSA Group Coaching for Women in Business

$6,600.00

BSA Group Coaching for Women in Business

Cost: $600/month or $6,600/year | E-community Membership Discount applies

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

Date/Time:
Wed, 21 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm PDT
Wed, 18 Nov, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PST
Wed, 16 Dec, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PST
Wed, 20 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PST
Wed, 17 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PST
Wed, 17 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PDT
Wed, 21 Apr, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PDT
Wed, 19 May, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PDT
Wed, 16 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PDT
Wed, 21 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PDT
Wed, 18 Aug, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PDT
Wed, 15 Sep, 12:00pm – 3:00pm PDT

Location:
Online, through Zoom Meeting. You will be sent an online invitation upon registration.

Trainer:
Debra Schlaht and Wendie Klem

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

Note:
There are yearly payments and monthly payment plans available. The yearly payment is a one-time payment of $6,600. For the 12-month payment plan, you will be charged $660 the first month and then $594 per month for the next 11 months.
Your E-Community membership discount will apply to both payment plans if you log into your account first before purchasing.

Description

Let’s journey together for the next 12 months to enhance your relationships, integrate your values into your business, and grow your top and bottom line while making a Kingdom impact.

Go to Top