Vancouver Center BSA Group Coaching, 11 Oct – 12 Sep

$600.00$6,600.00 / month for 12 months

Cost: $600/month or $6,600/year | E-community Membership Discount applies

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

The program launches on 11 October and ends on 12 September, monthly on the second Tuesday, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT

Program Schedule
Tues, 11 Oct, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
Tues, 08 Nov, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 13 Dec, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 10 Jan, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 14 Feb, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 14 Mar, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 11 Apr, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 09 May, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 13 Jun, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 11 Jul, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 08 Aug, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST
Tues, 12 Sep, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST

Coach: Patrice Tsague, Debra Schlaht & Wendie Klem

Sign up now, don’t miss this opportunity!

Note:
There are yearly payments and monthly payment plans available. The yearly payment is a one-time payment of $6,600 or $600/month for 12 months
Your E-Community membership discount will apply to both payment plans if you log into your account first before purchasing.

Clear
-
+

Specs

SKU: CLS-BSA_20221011-EN-VCP Categories: ,

Description

Let’s journey together for the next 12 months to enhance your relationships, integrate your values into your business, and grow your top and bottom line while making a Kingdom impact.

Additional information

Payment Plan

12 months, One Time