A&P Orlando BE Certificate Program, 11 Nov 2021 – 17 Mar 2022

$840.00$2,400.00 / month for 3 months

BE Certificate Program

Register Now: $2,400

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Thursday, 11 November and it is an online training that runs weekly from 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM ESTOnline sessions will be held through Zoom Meetings.

This program will conclude with a Graduation & Competition on Thursday, 17 March 2022, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST.

Program schedule
(all time indicated in EST)

Thurs, 11 Nov, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 18 Nov, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 02 Dec, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 09 Dec, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 16 Dec, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 06 Jan, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 13 Jan, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 20 Jan, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 27 Jan, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 03 Feb, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 10 Feb, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 17 Feb, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 24 Feb, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Thurs, 03 Mar, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

*Break week: 25 Nov, 23 Dec, 30 Dec

Graduation & Competition
Thurs, 17 Mar, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

Trainer(s): Ana Maria Quintero Lowry, Tony Lowry & Salvador Pacheco

Clear
-
+

Specs

SKU: CLS-BECT_20211111-EN-ORL Categories: , Availability:

In stock

Additional information

Payment Method

3 Months, One Time