Sale!

BE Certificate Seattle Program, 19 Aug – 2 Dec

$1,900.00

BE Certificate Program

Register Now: $2,400

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Thursday, 19 August – 18 November and is an online training.

Online Classes will meet on Zoom Meeting.

This program will conclude with a Graduation & Competition
on Thursday, 2 December, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT on Zoom Meeting.

Program schedule

Thurs, 19 Aug, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 26 Aug, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 02 Sep, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 09 Sep, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 16 Sep, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 23 Sep, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 30 Sep, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 07 Oct, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 14 Oct, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 21 Oct, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 28 Oct, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 04 Nov, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 11 Nov, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT
Thurs, 18 Nov, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT

Graduation & Competition
Thurs, 2 December, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT

Trainers
Patrice Tsague, Jeff Kalombo & Zamana Kinkela

In stock

-
+

Specs

SKU: CLS-BECT_20210819-EN-SEA Category: Availability:

In stock

Description

Enroll now in the Biblical Entrepreneurship Certificate Program!

Whether you are new to business or have been operating a business for 20 years, you will learn to apply principles and techniques that will generate business results today. This is a proven training and coaching system that thousands of entrepreneurs have used in the last 20 years to build new businesses and expand existing kingdom companies.

We will explore many key areas of growth for your business including:

  • Understanding your kingdom purpose
  • Enhancing your marketing and sales strategy
  • Identifying growth opportunities
  • Learning how to profit biblically
  • Developing a succession and exit plan

“This training material is an excellent integration of practical business training and biblical basis for the values and ethics of managing a business on a day-to-day basis. I encourage every kingdom business person to consider taking this course to gain a clearer view of how God looks at the business calling and how it relates to His kingdom on earth.”
Al Caperna – CEO, CMC Group | Director, call2all Business Track

Learn more here.