Women in Business – BE Certificate Program, 15 Oct – 18 Feb

$2,400.00 $1,900.00

Only 16 left in stock

Women in Business – BE Certificate Program

Register Now: $1,900 (Original price of $2,400)

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Thursday, 15 October 2020 – 18 February 2021 and is an online training.

Online Classes will meet on Zoom Meeting.

This program will conclude with a Graduation & Competition
on Thursday, 18 Feb, 6:00am – 9:00am, PDT on Zoom Webinar.

Program schedule
Thurs, 15 Oct, 6:00am – 8:30am PDT
Thurs, 22 Oct, 6:00am – 8:30am PDT
Thurs, 29 Oct, 6:00am – 8:30am PDT
Thurs, 05 Nov, 6:00am – 8:30am PDT
Thurs, 12 Nov, 6:00am – 8:30am PDT
Thurs, 19 Nov, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 03 Dec, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 10 Dec, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 17 Dec, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 07 Jan, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 14 Jan, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 21 Jan, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 28 Jan, 6:00am – 8:30am PST
Thurs, 04 Feb, 6:00am – 8:30am PST

Graduation & Competition
Thurs, 18 Feb, 6:00am – 9:00am PDT

Trainers
Debra Schlaht and Wendie Klem

Only 16 left in stock

Description

Enroll now in the Biblical Entrepreneurship Certificate Program!

Whether you are new to business or have been operating a business for 20 years, you will learn to apply principles and techniques that will generate business results today. This is a proven training and coaching system that thousands of entrepreneurs have used in the last 20 years to build new businesses and expand existing kingdom companies.

We will explore many key areas of growth for your business including:

  • Understanding your kingdom purpose
  • Enhancing your marketing and sales strategy
  • Identifying growth opportunities
  • Learning how to profit biblically
  • Developing a succession and exit plan

“This training material is an excellent integration of practical business training and biblical basis for the values and ethics of managing a business on a day-to-day basis. I encourage every kingdom business person to consider taking this course to gain a clearer view of how God looks at the business calling and how it relates to His kingdom on earth.”
Al Caperna – CEO, CMC Group | Director, call2all Business Track

Learn more here.

Go to Top