Please note that we are having a scheduled downtime for maintenance work on our site during the time indicated below. We’ll be using this time to upgrade our server for better performance and delivery.

Sunday, 7 Nov, 4.30 PM – 8.30 PM US Pacific time
Sunday, 7 Nov, 7:30 PM – 11.30 PM US Eastern time
Monday, 8 Nov, 1H30 – 5H30 Paris time
Monday, 8 Nov, 1:30 AM – 5:30 AM WAT
Monday, 8 Nov, 2:30 AM – 6:30 AM CAT
Monday, 8 Nov, 3:30 AM – 7:30 AM EAT
Monday, 8 Nov, 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM Malaysia time

During the maintenance window, our Membership, Store, and Back Office platforms will be affected. Please refrain from using our website and platform during this time period as any input, changes or purchases made on our site may not function properly during this time.

We appreciate your understanding and patience. If you have any questions or require any assistance, please contact membercare@nehemiahproject.org.