loading Events

Principles of Biblical Entrepreneurship Program

Register now: $100

This program is launched on March 16, 2022 to April 15, 2022, every Wednesday and Friday.

Virtual classes will meet via Zoom. A calendar invitation will be sent to you when you register.

Program:
(all times are West Africa Standard Time)

Mer, 16 Mars, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 18 Mars, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM WAT
Wed, March 23, 2:00 PM- 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 25 Mars, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM WAT
Mer, 30 Mars, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 1 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WHAT
Mer, 6 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WHAT
Ven, 8 Avril 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WHAT
Mer, 13 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WHAT
Ven, 15 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WHAT

Formateur: Pastor Jeff Kalombo
Co-Trainer: CSO Patrice Tsague

Are there commercial applications in the Bible? Am I called to business? How can I learn from my suffering? What is the purpose of wealth? How to identify opportunities? How to minimize business risks? Can I make a profit biblically? Should I tithe in my business?

Sign up for the Principles of Biblical Entrepreneurship program!

These are just some of the questions covered in this transformational live virtual course. Taught by an experienced Certified Biblical Entrepreneurship Trainer with over 20 years of business and professional experience, this course explores the Word of God and teaches you practical information that gives you clarity and focus to help you discover the God's plan for you to market and understand how to conduct it successfully.

Learn more about the EB program

Please register 3 full business weeks before the class to ensure you receive your hardcopy course materials on time. Only those with a U.S. address will be sent hardcopy materials.

REGISTER
jeff kalombo - Nehemiah E-Community

JEFF KALOMBO IS GOING TO BE AWAY is a coordinator and teaching pastor at Open Door Church Ministries. He is also an associate pastor at the New Jerusalem Baptist Haitian Church located in Seattle, Washington. Jeff grew up with a sense of personal ministry that reflected his growing love for Christ at a young age and his call to preach ministry.

Jeff and his wife, Nene Ngoma, have been married since 2004 and from their heavenly union five manifestations of love were born: 3 sons and 2 daughters. Jeff completed his degree in biology, chemistry, and computer training with a degree in practical theology. He received extensive training in biblical entrepreneurship and became a certified trainer. Jeff is committed to excellence in Bible study, preaching, teaching, and living in the image of Christ. He has a passion for ministering through demographics by developing personal relationships with a focus on helping each individual develop a personal relationship and commitment to Christ.

patrice tsague - Nehemiah E-Community

PATRICE TSAGUE is a Christian business trainer, entrepreneur, international speaker, preacher, author and business coach. Patrice specializes in helping families integrate their faith into their business practices, ensuring that their businesses can exist beyond the third generation.

Patrice is the co-founder and chief officer of Nehemiah Project International Ministries and PG & Associates, LLC, which he founded with his wife and best friend, Gina TSAGUE. Patrice is also the co-founder of Nehemiah Enterprise Coaching as well as Kingdom Business Coaching International. Patrice has trained and coached over 15 people on how to start or grow their business using the principles of business training and coaching contained in the Bible. Patrice is the author of several books and training programs. He also publishes a weekly e-devotional and podcast for entrepreneurs and business leaders which is broadcast to over 000 people around the world. He also sits on the board of directors of several organizations.

Patrice and his wife, Gina, have two beautiful children, Gabrielle and Danielle TSAGUE. The TSAGUE family resides in Vancouver, Washington

Your Content Goes Here

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events

Programme des principes de l’entrepreneuriat biblique

Inscrivez-vous maintenant :  $100

Ce programme est lancé le 16 Mars 2022 au 15 Avril  2022, tous les Mercredi et Vendredi.

Les classes virtuelles se rencontreront via Zoom. Une invitation au calendrier vous sera envoyée lors de votre inscription.

Programme:
(toutes les heures sont indiquées en Heure Normale D’Afrique De L’Ouest)

Mer, 16 Mars, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 18 Mars, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Mer, 23 Mars, 2:00 PM- 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 25 Mars, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Mer, 30 Mars,2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 1 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Mer, 6 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 8 Avril 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Mer, 13 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT
Ven, 15 Avril, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT

Formateur: Paster Jeff Kalombo
Co-Formateur: CSO Patrice Tsague

Y a-t-il des applications commerciales dans la Bible ? Suis-je appelé aux affaires? Comment puis-je apprendre de ma souffrance ? Quel est le but de la richesse ? Comment identifier les opportunités ? Comment minimiser les risques commerciaux ? Puis-je générer un profit bibliquement? Dois-je verser la dîme dans mon entreprise ?

Inscrivez-vous au programme des principes de l’entrepreneuriat biblique !

Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des questions abordées dans ce cours virtuel en direct transformationnel. Enseigné par un formateur certifié en entrepreneuriat biblique expérimenté avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience commerciale et professionnelle, ce cours explore la Parole de Dieu et vous enseigne des informations pratiques qui vous donnent de la clarté et de la concentration pour vous aider à découvrir le plan de Dieu pour vous sur le marché et comprendre comment le mener avec succès.

En savoir plus sur le programme EB

Please register 3 full business weeks before the class to ensure you receive your hardcopy course materials on time. Only those with a U.S. address will be sent hardcopy materials.

ENREGISTRER-VOUS
jeff kalombo - Nehemiah E-Community

JEFF KALOMBO MUBENGA est coordinateur et pasteur enseignant à Open Door Church Ministries. Il est également pasteur associé à la New Jerusalem Baptist Haitian Church située à Seattle, Washington. Jeff a grandi avec un sens du ministère personnel qui reflétait son amour grandissant pour le Christ à un jeune âge et son appel à prêcher le ministère.

Jeff et sa femme, Nene Ngoma, sont mariés depuis 2004 et de leur union céleste sont nés cinq manifestations d’amour: 3 fils et 2 filles. Jeff a complété son diplôme en biologie, chimie et formation en informatique avec un diplôme en théologie pratique. Il a reçu une formation approfondie en entrepreneuriat biblique et est devenu un formateur certifié. Jeff est engagé à l’excellence dans l’étude de la Bible, la prédication, l’enseignement et la vie à l’image du Christ. Il a une passion pour servir le ministère à travers la démographie par le développement de relations personnelles avec un accent sur aider chaque individu à développer une relation personnelle et un engagement envers le Christ.

patrice tsague - Nehemiah E-Community

PATRICE TSAGUE est un formateur en affaires chrétien, entrepreneur, conférencier international, prédicateur, auteur et coach d’affaires. Patrice se spécialise en aidant les familles à intégrer leur foi dans leurs pratiques commerciales, en veillant à ce que leurs entreprises puissent exister au-delà de la troisième génération.

Patrice est le cofondateur et l’officier en chef de Nehemiah Project International Ministries et de PG & Associates, LLC, qu’il a fondé avec sa femme et meilleure amie, Gina TSAGUE. Patrice est également co-fondateur de Nehemiah Enterprise Coaching ainsi que de Kingdom Business Coaching International. Patrice a formé et coaché plus de 15 000 personnes sur la façon de démarrer ou de développer leur entreprise en utilisant les principes de formation commerciale et de coaching contenus dans la Bible. Patrice est l’auteur de plusieurs livres et programmes de formation. Il publie également un e-devotional hebdomadaire et un podcast pour les entrepreneurs et les chefs d’entreprise qui sont diffusés à plus de 4 000 personnes dans le monde. Il siège également au conseil d’administration de plusieurs organisations.

Patrice et son épouse, Gina, ont deux beaux enfants, Gabrielle et Danielle TSAGUE. La famille TSAGUE réside à Vancouver, Washington

Your Content Goes Here

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!