loading Events

Principles of Biblical Entrepreneurship Program

Register now: $250

This program is launched on May 13, 2022 to June 10, 2022, every Friday.

Virtual classes will meet via Zoom. A calendar invitation will be sent to you when you register.

Program:
(all times are given in Eastern Standard Time)

Fri, May 13, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST
Fri, May 20, 10:00 AM- 12:30 PM EST
Fri, May 27, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST
Fri, June 3, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST
Fri, June 10, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST

Trainer: Frednel ROBERT
Co-Trainer: Edner JEANTY

Are there commercial applications in the Bible? Am I called to business? How can I learn from my suffering? What is the purpose of wealth? How to identify opportunities? How to minimize business risks? Can I make a profit biblically? Should I tithe in my business?

Sign up for the Principles of Biblical Entrepreneurship program!

These are just some of the questions covered in this transformational live virtual course. Taught by an experienced Certified Biblical Entrepreneurship Trainer with over 20 years of business and professional experience, this course explores the Word of God and teaches you practical information that gives you clarity and focus to help you discover the God's plan for you to market and understand how to conduct it successfully.

Learn more about the EB program

Please register 3 full working weeks before the course to ensure you receive your hard copy course materials on time. Only those with a US address will receive paper documents.

REGISTER
edner jeanty circle - Nehemiah E-Community

Rev. Fr. Dr. A.S. J. Edner Jeanty, Jr.. has been active in the evangelical community of Haiti for many years as a teacher, preacher and thinker. Born in Port-au-Prince on November 16, 1964, he is the first child of Dr. and Mrs. Edner A. Jeanty. After studying at the Evangelical Theological Seminary of Port-au-Prince (STEP), Haiti, he continued his theological training in the United States and obtained a master's degree at the Dallas Theological Seminary (ThM, 1989). His major was in Christian Education and he minored in Missions. He started the D.Min program at Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in 2012 and graduated in May 2017. The title of his thesis was “Financial Survival for Pastoral Leaders Serving in Weaker Economies”.

Since 1989, he has worked as a professor of Christian education and theology at the STEP Seminary. He served under UFM International (now Crossworld) as a missionary in the Democratic Republic of Congo, Africa. He also worked at Compassion Haiti (Leadership Development Program, LDP), CRWRC (Justice Education and Service Learning, Latin America), and held various leadership positions within the UEBH (Union of Evangelical Baptists in Haiti): Secretary Executive, Vice President, Treasurer. He founded the BARNABAS Christian Leadership Center to promote the idea that the gospel message should have both spiritual and cultural impact in society through leaders who assume their role as agents of transformation.

In 2009, he became the main priest of the Baptiste Bérée church (Delmas 43). He also currently sits on the Advisory Board of World Vision Haiti.

Pastor Jeanty and his wife Dominique have two adult children.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events

Programme des principes de l’entrepreneuriat biblique

Inscrivez-vous maintenant :  $250

Ce programme est lancé le 13 Mai 2022 au 10 Juin  2022, tous les Vendredi.

Les classes virtuelles se rencontreront via Zoom. Une invitation au calendrier vous sera envoyée lors de votre inscription.

Programme:
(toutes les heures sont indiquées en Heure Normale De L’Est)

Ven, 13 Mai, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST
Ven, 20 Mai, 10:00 AM- 12:30 PM EST
Ven, 27 Mai, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST
Ven, 3 Juin,10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST
Ven, 10 Juin, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST

Formateur: Frednel ROBERT
Co-Formateur: Edner JEANTY

Y a-t-il des applications commerciales dans la Bible ? Suis-je appelé aux affaires? Comment puis-je apprendre de ma souffrance ? Quel est le but de la richesse ? Comment identifier les opportunités ? Comment minimiser les risques commerciaux ? Puis-je générer un profit bibliquement? Dois-je verser la dîme dans mon entreprise ?

Inscrivez-vous au programme des principes de l’entrepreneuriat biblique !

Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des questions abordées dans ce cours virtuel en direct transformationnel. Enseigné par un formateur certifié en entrepreneuriat biblique expérimenté avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience commerciale et professionnelle, ce cours explore la Parole de Dieu et vous enseigne des informations pratiques qui vous donnent de la clarté et de la concentration pour vous aider à découvrir le plan de Dieu pour vous sur le marché et comprendre comment le mener avec succès.

En savoir plus sur le programme EB

Veuillez vous inscrire 3 semaines ouvrables complètes avant le cours pour vous assurer de recevoir votre matériel de cours sur papier à temps. Seuls ceux qui ont une adresse aux États-Unis recevront des documents papier.

ENREGISTRER-VOUS
edner jeanty circle - Nehemiah E-Community

Rev. Dr. J. Edner Jeanty, Jr. est actif dans la communauté évangélique d’Haïti depuis de nombreuses années en tant que professeur, prédicateur et penseur. Né à Port-au-Prince le 16 novembre 1964, il est le premier enfant du Dr et Mme Edner A. Jeanty. Après des études au Séminaire de théologie évangélique de Port-au-Prince (STEP), Haïti, il poursuit sa formation théologique aux États-Unis et obtient une maîtrise au Dallas Theological Seminary (ThM, 1989). Sa majeure était en éducation chrétienne et il a fait une mineure en missions. Il a commencé le programme D.Min au Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary en 2012 et a obtenu son diplôme en mai 2017. Le titre de sa thèse était “Financial Survival for Pastoral Leaders Serving in Weaker Economies”.

Depuis 1989, il travaille comme professeur d’éducation chrétienne et de théologie au Séminaire STEP. Il a servi sous UFM International (maintenant Crossworld) en tant que missionnaire en République démocratique du Congo, en Afrique. Il a également travaillé à Compassion Haïti (Leadership Development Program, LDP), CRWRC (Justice Education and Service Learning, Latin America), et a occupé divers postes de direction au sein de l’UEBH (Union des Baptistes Évangéliques en Haïti) : Secrétaire exécutif, Vice-président, Trésorier. Il a fondé le BARNABAS Christian Leadership Center pour promouvoir l’idée que le message de l’évangile doit avoir un impact à la fois spirituel et culturel dans la société à travers des leaders qui assument leur rôle d’agents de transformation.

En 2009, il devient le curé principal de l’église Baptiste Bérée (Delmas 43). Il siège également actuellement au Conseil consultatif de World Vision Haïti.

Le pasteur Jeanty et son épouse Dominique ont deux enfants adultes.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!