loading Events

Join us for the launch of the Nehemiah Entrepreneurship community Center in Paris. The E-Community Center is a cutting-edge entrepreneurial training center that gives entrepreneurs access to quality training and high-level services, Coaching training and assistance, promotion opportunities for your business,

In keeping with our goal of propagating and promoting Kingdom entrepreneurship, we will simultaneously combine it with our Biblical Entrepreneurship graduation ceremony. Connect with us during this celebration at the opening (launch) of the Nehemiah Entrepreneurship community Center and the evolution (growth) of Biblical Entrepreneurs on Saturday, June 19, 2021 from 14:00 p.m. to 17:00 p.m. followed by an aperitif of 17 p.m. : 00 to 18:00 You can reach us online through Zoom or at the same place, CEP Résurrection Church, 22 rue Honoré Oursel (Porte 22), 94290 Villeneuve-le-Roi.

REGISTER FOR THE BUSINESS PLAN COMPETITION

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

Jewel - Nehemiah E-Community

JEWEL KUNSI has a degree in Business Management (commercial, marketing and financial strategy) Entrepreneur and head of the business men and women department in the parole du salut church in Paris. Director of the Nehemiah Académie France training center.

Bijou Kunsi is also Coach, mentor and trainer Specializing in support for business creation and personal development according to biblical principles.

Gabriel - Nehemiah E-Community

Pastor Gabriel Oleko is a devout Christian, loving father, husband, pastor, teacher, speaker, coach and entrepreneur.

He is the founder and president of Le Nouvel Horizon (BE program in France) and the founder of Basilea Training (BE program in DR Congo). He is also the founder of the private school Elevation Academy in Kinshasa, DR Congo. He is senior pastor of La Mosaïque Church located in Paris, France and regional director of the Nehemiah Africa project. He also sits on the board of directors of SEL (Compassion International France).

Pastor Gabriel is married to his lovely wife, Sylvie Oleko, with whom they share two wonderful children, Emmanuel and Dorothée.

Noela - Nehemiah E-Community

Pastor Noela Lumande Saleh is the lead minister for the fastest growing ministry in France, the Evangelical Word of Salvation Church, an extension of Word of Salvation in Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo. Barely 16 years old, Pastor Noela received Jesus Christ as his Lord and Savior through water baptism and, later, through the baptism of the Holy Spirit. His faith sparked a deep thirst to know Christ, which led him to study and teach the Word of God. Under the direction and teaching of Pastor Jacques André Vernaud, Pastor Noela was head of the youth and prayer unit at AEG: Action evangélique de Gombe, which later became the Word Du Salut Kinshasa Church, an extension of the 'La Borne church. After more than ten years of service, he transferred to Paris with his wife Mamina Akeiwa and their four children to continue his education and pursue his own ministerial career by planting his own church.

Over the years, Pastor Noela has served in leadership roles throughout the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC), Europe, the Americas, and the world. He notably studied at the Biblical and Theological Institute of Kinshasa; a leadership degree from the International Apostolic Bible College in Kolding, Denmark; a master's degree in theology from Mt. Olive Bible Institute and Seminary in New York, NY; and a PhD in Bible Study from Cornerstone Christian University in Orlando, FL. Further studies include leadership training from EQUIP France under John C. Maxwell and biblical entrepreneurship training at Nouvel Horizon, France. Among these accomplishments, he is also the proud founder of the School of Workers with God (EOD) and is also a certified trainer and trainer for Nehemiah Project International Ministries. He is also the External Relations Coordinator for Serve with Love, Europe and Africa, as well as Regional Director for Nehemiah Project Europe

2020 debra schlaht round - Nehemiah E-Community

Debra Schlaht joined the Nehemiah Project team in 2010 after completing the Biblical Entrepreneurship Program for his coaching and consulting practice after a 22-year banking career as a Sr. VP in Management, Training and Development, and Business Management. project. She also earned her Six Sigma Green Belt designation.

Debra's roles include Director of Training and Coaching, Director of Culture and Founding Partner of KBC International. His responsibilities include supporting the network of directors and trainers of the NPIM, leading the certification of trainers and coaches, overseeing the Operation 100K Jobs program and assisting in human resources processes for the team NPIM. Debra's goal is to serve God by helping his people achieve the goals of their kingdom. She lives in Tigard, Oregon, USA, and has two sons.

patrice tsague - Nehemiah E-Community

Patrice Tsague is a Christian business trainer, entrepreneur, international speaker, preacher, author and business coach. Patrice specializes in helping families integrate their faith into their business practices, ensuring that their businesses can exist beyond the third generation.

Patrice Tsague is the co-founder and chief officer of Nehemiah Project International Ministries and PG & Associates, LLC, which he founded with his wife and best friend, Gina Tsague. Patrice is also the co-founder of Nehemiah Enterprise Coaching as well as Kingdom Business Coaching International. Patrice has trained and coached over 15 people on how to start or grow their business using the principles of business training and coaching contained in the Bible. Patrice is the author of several books and training programs. He also publishes a weekly e-devotional and podcast for entrepreneurs and business leaders which is broadcast to over 000 people around the world. He also sits on the board of directors of several organizations.

Patrice and his wife, Gina, have two beautiful children, Gabrielle and Danielle Tsague. The Tsague family resides in Vancouver, Washington.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Rejoignez-nous pour le lancement du Centre Nehemiah Entrepreneurship community a Paris. Le Centre de la E-Community est un centre de formation entrepreneurial de pointe qui donne aux entrepreneurs accès à une qualité formation et des services de haut niveau, des formations et assistance de Coaching, des opportunité de promotion pour votre business,

En accord avec notre but de propager et faire la promotion de l’entreprénariat du Royaume, nous allons l’allier simultanément avec notre cérémonie d’obtention du diplôme d’Entreprénariat Biblique. Connectez vous avec nous pendant cette célébration à l’ouverture(lancement) du Centre Nehemiah Entrepreneurship community et l’évolution(croissance) des Entrepreneurs Biblique le Samedi, 19 Juin 2021 de 14:00 à 17:00 suivi d’un apéro de 17:00 à 18:00 Vous pouvez nous joindre en ligne a travers Zoom ou au lieu même, Église CEP Résurrection, 22 rue Honoré Oursel (Porte 22), 94290 Villeneuve-le-Roi.

ENREGISTRER-VOUS POUR LA COMPETITION DES PLAN D’AFFAIRES

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

Bijou Kunsi@5x - Nehemiah E-Community

BIJOU KUNSI est diplômée en Gestion des affaires (stratégie commerciale, marketing et financière) Entrepreneure et responsable du département des hommes et des femmes d’affaire dans l’église parole du salut Paris. Directrice du centre de formation Nehemiah Académie France.

Bijou Kunsi est également Coach, mentor et formatrice Spécialisée dans l’accompagnement à la création d’entreprise et le développement personnel selon les principes biblique

Gabriel Oleko@5x - Nehemiah E-Community

Le pasteur Gabriel Oleko est un fervent chrétien, père aimant, mari, pasteur, enseignant, conférencier, entraîneur et entrepreneur.

Il est le fondateur et président de Le Nouvel Horizon (programme BE en France) et le fondateur de Basilea Training (programme BE en RD Congo). Il est également le fondateur de l’école privée Elevation Academy à Kinshasa, RD Congo. Il est pasteur principal de l’église La Mosaïque située à Paris, France et directeur régional du projet Nehemiah Africa. Il siège également au conseil d’administration du SEL (Compassion International France).

Le pasteur Gabriel est marié à sa charmante épouse, Sylvie Oleko, avec qui ils partagent deux merveilleux enfants, Emmanuel et Dorothée.

Noela Lumande@5x - Nehemiah E-Community

Le pasteur Noela Lumande Saleh est le responsable principal du ministère qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide en France, l’église évangélique Parole du salut, une extension de Parole du salut à Kinshasa, en République démocratique du Congo. À peine âgé de 16 ans, le pasteur Noela a reçu Jésus-Christ comme son Seigneur et son Sauveur par le baptême d’eau et, plus tard, par le baptême du Saint-Esprit. Sa foi a suscité une profonde soif de connaître le Christ, ce qui l’a amené à étudier et à enseigner la Parole de Dieu. Sous la direction et l’enseignement du pasteur Jacques André Vernaud, le pasteur Noela a été chef d’unité jeunesse et prière à AEG: Action evangélique de Gombe, qui est devenue plus tard l’église Parole Du Salut Kinshasa, une extension de l’église La Borne. Après plus de dix ans de service, il a été transféré à Paris avec sa femme Mamina Akeiwa et leurs quatre enfants pour poursuivre ses études et poursuivre sa propre carrière ministérielle en implantant sa propre église.

Au fil des ans, le pasteur Noela a exercé des fonctions de leadership dans toute la République démocratique du Congo (RDC), en Europe, dans les Amériques et dans le monde. Il a notamment étudié à l’Institut biblique et théologique de Kinshasa; un diplôme en leadership du Collège apostolique international de la Bible à Kolding, au Danemark; une maîtrise en théologie du mont. Institut biblique et séminaire Olive à New York, NY; et un doctorat en Étude biblique de la Cornerstone Christian University à Orlando, FL. Des études complémentaires incluent une formation au leadership dispensée par EQUIP France de John C. Maxwell et une formation à l’entrepreneuriat biblique à Nouvel Horizon, en France. Parmi ces réalisations, il est également le fier fondateur de l’École des ouvriers avec Dieu (E.O.D.) et est également formateur et entraîneur certifié pour Nehemiah Project International Ministries. Il est également coordinateur des relations externes pour Servir avec amour, Europe et Afrique, ainsi que directeur régional pour Nehemiah Project Europe.

2020 debra schlaht round - Nehemiah E-Community

Debra Schlaht a rejoint l’équipe du projet Néhémie en 2010 après avoir terminé le programme d’entrepreneuriat biblique pour sa pratique de coaching et de conseil après une carrière bancaire de 22 ans en tant que Sr. V.P. en gestion, formation et développement, et gestion de projet. Elle a également obtenu sa désignation de ceinture verte Six Sigma.

Les rôles de Debra incluent le directeur de la formation et du coaching, le directeur culturel et le partenaire fondateur de KBC International. Ses responsabilités comprennent le soutien du réseau des directeurs et formateurs du NPIM, la direction de la certification des formateurs et des entraîneurs, la supervision du programme d’Opération 100K emplois et l’assistance aux processus de ressources humaines pour l’équipe NPIM. Le but de Debra est de servir Dieu en aidant son peuple à atteindre les objectifs de son royaume. Elle vit à Tigard, Oregon, USA, et a deux fils.

patrice tsague - Nehemiah E-Community

Patrice Tsague est un formateur en affaires chrétien, entrepreneur, conférencier international, prédicateur, auteur et coach d’affaires. Patrice se spécialise en aidant les familles à intégrer leur foi dans leurs pratiques commerciales, en veillant à ce que leurs entreprises puissent exister au-delà de la troisième génération.

Patrice Tsague est le cofondateur et l’officier en chef de Nehemiah Project International Ministries et de PG & Associates, LLC, qu’il a fondé avec sa femme et meilleure amie, Gina Tsague. Patrice est également co-fondateur de Nehemiah Enterprise Coaching ainsi que de Kingdom Business Coaching International. Patrice a formé et coaché plus de 15 000 personnes sur la façon de démarrer ou de développer leur entreprise en utilisant les principes de formation commerciale et de coaching contenus dans la Bible. Patrice est l’auteur de plusieurs livres et programmes de formation. Il publie également un e-devotional hebdomadaire et un podcast pour les entrepreneurs et les chefs d’entreprise qui sont diffusés à plus de 4 000 personnes dans le monde. Il siège également au conseil d’administration de plusieurs organisations.

Patrice et son épouse, Gina, ont deux beaux enfants, Gabrielle et Danielle Tsague. La famille Tsague réside à Vancouver, Washington.