Loading Events
This event has passed.

Nehemiah Certified Trainers, Coaches & Facilitators Graduation

Nehemiah Project International Ministries will be holding a graduation ceremony to honor, celebrate, and validate the accomplishment of those who successfully attained the title of Nehemiah Certified Trainer/Coach and Identity & Destiny Licensed Facilitator. These outstanding individuals have shown their competency, dedication, calling, and passion in their pursuit to become trainers, coaches, and facilitators.

Our brilliant graduates for both the Coaching and Trainers Certification course completed a 3 part all accompassing course which includes a 9-month long mentorship program that required them to put into practice all that they have learned. Our now licensed Identity & Destiny facilitators completed an online course that included step-by-step training to successfully facilitate the program.

Join us for our Certified Trainers, Coaches and Identity & Destiny Licensed Facilitator Graduation Event to show your support and encouragement to our brand new graduates online through Zoom!

Come and be inspired by their stories and get insights on their upcoming plans as trainers, coaches, and facilitators. You will also learn from our accomplished featured speaker how you too can become a successful trainer, coach, and facilitator.

Date: 18 June 2021

Time: 7:00 AM – 9:30 AM Pacific Time

Location: Online

Host: Debra Schlaht

Event time according to major time zones:
7:00 AM – 9:30 AM US Pacific Time
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM US Eastern Time
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM Mexico City Time
4:00 PM – 6:30 PM Central European Summer Time
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM East Africa Time
10:00 PM – 12:30 AM Malaysia Time

REGISTER NOW
2020 debra schlaht round - Nehemiah E-Community

DEBRA SCHLAHT joined the Nehemiah Project team in 2010 after completing the Biblical Entrepreneurship Program for her coaching and consulting practice following a 22-year banking career as a Sr. V.P. in management, training and development, and project management. She also obtained her Six Sigma Green Belt designation.

Debra’s roles include the Director of Training and Coaching, Chief Cultural Officer, and Founding Partner for KBC International. Her responsibilities include supporting the NPIM network of Directors and Trainers, leading the Trainer and Coach Certification, overseeing the Operation 100K Jobs program, and assisting the human resources processes for the NPIM team.

Debra’s purpose is to serve God by helping His people achieve their kingdom purposes. She lives in Tigard, Oregon, USA and has two sons.