loading Events

Free E-Community Seminar

Saturday, January 23, 2021
11:30 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. - Toronto Time
17:30 p.m. - 18:30 p.m. - Paris time / Kinshasa
16:30 p.m. - 17:30 p.m. - Abidjan time

Are you experiencing the kind of growth you want? Do you want to increase the growth of your business? Don't miss this seminar because Zamana Kinkela offers steps to develop a foolproof growth strategy.

In this seminar, we will learn how to develop a 12 month growth strategy to help you grow your business. Growing a business is not easy or accidental, growing a business is an intentional process to ensure that business activities lead to increased revenue and bottom line while having an impact in the community and the kingdom of God. In this seminar, we will:

  • Define the growth strategy
  • Share the 4 pillars of assumptions to develop a growth strategy
  • Learn to develop a growth strategy.

Trainers: Zamana Kinkela

REGISTER NOW

* Click on the TIME ZONE CONVERTER button to determine the time in your area.

kinkela to time - Nehemiah E-Community

KINKELA TO TIME is Senior Director of the Francophone International Community of Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneur, manager, coach and trainer in business management. She is the founder of Zandal Management. With university studies in Industrial Relations, Economic Sciences, and Accounting, Zamana works in several fields of activity where she simultaneously combines support and training for small and medium-sized enterprises. She perfects herself in several management areas such as strategic planning, organizational development, design and modeling of management processes, managerial and ministerial training, human resources management, general accounting, budgeting, logistics and supply.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Séminaire E-Community Gratuite

Samedi, 23 janvier 2021
11h30 – 12h30 – Heure de Toronto
17h30 – 18h30 – Heure de Paris/ Kinshasa
16h30 – 17h30 – Heure de Abidjan

Vivez-vous le type de croissance que vous souhaitez ? Voulez-vous augmenter la croissance de votre entreprise ? Ne manquez pas ce séminaire car Zamana Kinkela propose des étapes pour développer une stratégie de croissance infaillible.

Dans ce séminaire, nous apprendrons à développer une stratégie de croissance sur 12 mois pour vous aider à développer votre entreprise. Faire croître une entreprise n’est pas facile ni accidentel, faire croître une entreprise est un processus intentionnel visant à s’assurer que les activités commerciales conduisent à augmenter le chiffre d’affaires et le résultat net tout en ayant un impact dans la communauté et le royaume de Dieu. Dans ce séminaire, nous allons :

  • Définir la stratégie de croissance
  • Partager les 4 piliers d’hypothèses pour développer une stratégie de croissance
  • Apprendre à développer une stratégie de croissance.

Formatrices: Zamana Kinkela

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Cliquer sur le bouton CONVERTISSEUR DU FUSEAU HORAIRE pour déterminer l’heure dans votre région.

zamana kinkela - Nehemiah E-Community

ZAMANA KINKELA est Directrice principale de la communauté internationale francophone de Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneure, gestionnaire, coach et formatrice en gestion des affaires. Elle est fondatrice de Zandal Management. Avec des études universitaires en Relations Industrielles, Sciences Économiques, et Comptabilité, Zamana travaille dans plusieurs champs d’activités où elle cumule simultanément le support et la formation aux petites et moyennes entreprises. Elle se perfectionne dans plusieurs domaines de gestion tels que la planification stratégique, le développement organisationnel, la conception et la modélisation des processus en gestion, la formation managériale et ministérielle, la gestion des ressources humaines, la comptabilité générale, la budgétisation, la logistique et l’approvisionnement.