loading Events

Free E-Community Seminar

If you are currently stuck in a rut or want to accelerate your growth, this seminar is for you. Business success begins with adhering to certain business principles and those who are successful have not only mastered these principles, but live them in all aspects of their lives. The Bible is full of economic principles which, if followed, not only produce temporal success, but eternal success as well. In this seminar you will discover gems from very familiar scriptures, when experienced, produce success in any market condition and in any economy. Discover the power of God's word and the transformational impact its wisdom can have in your life and business. In this seminar, you will:

• Discover the assets the Lord has given you and how to use them to profit.
• Understand the value and impact of profit
• Identify and learn the elements that prevent success and how to overcome them

Former: Pasteurizer Jeff Kalombo

REGISTER NOW

*Click on the button TIME ZONE CONVERTER to determine the time in your area.

jeff kalombo - Nehemiah E-Community

JEFF KALOMBO Mubenga is a coordinator and teacher pastor at Open Door Church Ministries. He is also an associate pastor at the New Jerusalem Baptist Haitian Church located in Seattle, Washington. Jeff grew up with a sense of personal ministry that reflected his growing love for Christ at a young age and his call to preach the ministry. 

Jeff and his wife, Nene Ngoma, have been married since 2004 and from their heavenly union five manifestations of love were born: 3 sons and 2 daughters. Jeff completed his degree in biology, chemistry, and computer training with a degree in practical theology. He received extensive training in biblical entrepreneurship and became a certified trainer. Jeff is committed to excellence in Bible study, preaching, teaching, and living in the image of Christ. He has a passion for ministering through demographics by developing personal relationships with a focus on helping each individual develop a personal relationship and commitment to Christ.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Séminaire E-Community Gratuite

Si vous êtes actuellement coincé dans une ornière ou si vous souhaitez accélérer votre croissance, ce séminaire est pour vous. Le succès commercial commence par l’adhésion à certains principes économiques et ceux qui réussissent ont non seulement maîtrisé ces principes, mais ils les vivent dans tous les aspects de leur vie. La Bible est pleine de principes économiques qui, s’ils sont suivis, non seulement produisent un succès temporel, mais aussi un succès éternel. Dans ce séminaire, vous découvrirez des joyaux de passages d’Écritures très familiers, lorsqu’ils sont vécus, produisent la réussite dans n’importe quelle condition de marché et dans n’importe quelle économie. Découvrez la puissance de la parole de Dieu et l’impact transformationnel que sa sagesse peut avoir dans votre vie et votre entreprise. Dans ce séminaire, vous allez:

• Découvrir les atouts que le Seigneur vous a donné et comment les utiliser à profit.
• Comprendre la valeur et l’impact du bénéfice
• Identifier et apprendre les éléments qui empêchent le succès et comment leur surmonter

Formateur: Pasteur Jeff Kalombo

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Cliquer sur le bouton CONVERTISSEUR DU FUSEAU HORAIRE pour déterminer l’heure dans votre région.

jeff kalombo - Nehemiah E-Community

JEFF KALOMBO Mubenga est coordinateur et pasteur enseignant à Open Door Church Ministries. Il est également pasteur associé à la New Jerusalem Baptist Haitian Church située à Seattle, Washington. Jeff a grandi avec un sens du ministère personnel qui reflétait son amour grandissant pour le Christ à un jeune âge et son appel à prêcher le ministère. 

Jeff et sa femme, Nene Ngoma, sont mariés depuis 2004 et de leur union céleste sont nés cinq manifestations d’amour: 3 fils et 2 filles. Jeff a complété son diplôme en biologie, chimie et formation en informatique avec un diplôme en théologie pratique. Il a reçu une formation approfondie en entrepreneuriat biblique et est devenu un formateur certifié. Jeff est engagé à l’excellence dans l’étude de la Bible, la prédication, l’enseignement et la vie à l’image du Christ. Il a une passion pour servir le ministère à travers la démographie par le développement de relations personnelles avec un accent sur aider chaque individu à développer une relation personnelle et un engagement envers le Christ.