loading Events

Free E-Community Seminar

Although the term “discharge planning” is used interchangeably, there is a distinction between the two. Succession planning is all about who will run the business. Exit planning is all about how to transfer the business when you are ready to make the transition. Succession and exit planning is a systematic process of transitioning your business while ensuring that the business can exist beyond you.

A kingdom enterprise must be built to withstand at least three generations. Whether you are considering passing the business on to one of your children, family members, partner, employees, or a third party, this seminar will help you achieve the best possible value while ensuring preservation from the heart of your business.

This seminar will allow you to learn:

  • The Benefits of Doing Business in Your God-Given Zone of Influence
  • How to find your meeting point with God
  • How to do business in your chosen field

Trainer: Zamana Kinkela

REGISTER NOW

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

kinkela to time - Nehemiah E-Community

KINKELA TO TIME is Senior Director of the Francophone International Community of Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneur, manager, coach and trainer in business management. She is the founder of Zandal Management. With university studies in Industrial Relations, Economic Sciences, and Accounting, Zamana works in several fields of activity where she simultaneously combines support and training for small and medium-sized enterprises. She perfects herself in several management areas such as strategic planning, organizational development, design and modeling of management processes, managerial and ministerial training, human resources management, general accounting, budgeting, logistics and supply.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events

Séminaire E-Community Gratuite

Même si les termes “planification de la sortie” sont utilisés indifféremment, il existe une distinction entre les deux. La planification de la succession consiste à déterminer qui dirigera l’entreprise. La planification de la sortie  consiste à déterminer comment transférer l’entreprise lorsque vous êtes prêts à effectuer la transition. La planification de la succession et de la sortie est un processus systématique de transition de votre entreprise tout en s’assurant que l’entreprise peut exister au-delà de vous.

Une entreprise de royaume doit être construite pour résister à au moins trois générations. Que vous envisagiez de transmettre l’entreprise à l’un de vos enfants, à des membres de votre famille, à un partenaire, à vos employés ou à un tiers, ce séminaire vous aidera à obtenir la meilleure valeur possible tout en assurant la préservation du coeur de votre entreprise.

Ce séminaire vous permettra d’apprendre:

  • Les avantages de faire des affaires dans la zone d’influence que Dieu vous a donnée
  • Comment découvrir votre point de rencontre avec Dieu
  • Comment faire des affaires dans votre domaine de prédilection

Formatrice: Zamana Kinkela

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

zamana kinkela - Nehemiah E-Community

ZAMANA KINKELA est Directrice principale de la communauté internationale francophone de Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneure, gestionnaire, coach et formatrice en gestion des affaires. Elle est fondatrice de Zandal Management. Avec des études universitaires en Relations Industrielles, Sciences Économiques, et Comptabilité, Zamana travaille dans plusieurs champs d’activités où elle cumule simultanément le support et la formation aux petites et moyennes entreprises. Elle se perfectionne dans plusieurs domaines de gestion tels que la planification stratégique, le développement organisationnel, la conception et la modélisation des processus en gestion, la formation managériale et ministérielle, la gestion des ressources humaines, la comptabilité générale, la budgétisation, la logistique et l’approvisionnement.