loading Events

Free E-Community Seminar- Free seminar

You can have big ideas, innovative technology, and a winning team, but without the capital to fund your business or facilitate its growth. Money isn't everything, but sometimes it's the only thing that keeps you from achieving your dream. We believe that the real issue is not the money, but a winning fundraising strategy that will attract the necessary capital.

Capital can be found without the slightest resistance, however without a winning fundraising strategy there is no clear path for capital to find you. In this seminar, you will learn how to develop a winning fundraising strategy that will allow you to raise the capital needed to start your business or expand your existing business.

We will help you to:

  • Define the financing of the company
  • Identify sources of business financing
  • Develop a winning fundraising strategy

Trainer: Ms. Bijou Kunsi
Business Coach and Entrepreneur

REGISTER NOW

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

Jewel - Nehemiah E-Community

JEWEL KUNSI has a degree in Business Management (commercial, marketing and financial strategy) Entrepreneur and head of the business men and women department in the parole du salut church in Paris. Director of the Nehemiah Académie France training center.

Bijou Kunsi is also Coach, mentor and trainer Specializing in support for business creation and personal development according to biblical principles.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Free E-Community Seminar- Séminaire gratuit

Vous pouvez avoir de grandes idées, une technologie innovante et une équipe gagnante, mais sans les capitaux nécessaires pour financer votre entreprise ou faciliter sa croissance. L’argent n’est pas tout, mais c’est parfois la seule chose qui vous empêche de réaliser votre rêve. Nous pensons que le véritable enjeu n’est pas l’argent, mais une stratégie de financement gagnante qui attirera les capitaux nécessaires.

Le capital peut se trouver sans la moindre résistance, cependant sans une stratégie de financement gagnante, il n’y a pas de voie claire pour que le capital vous trouve. Dans ce séminaire, vous apprendrez comment élaborer une stratégie de financement gagnante qui vous permettra de réunir les capitaux nécessaires au démarrage de votre entreprise ou à l’expansion de votre entreprise existante.

​​Nous vous aiderons à:

  • Définir le financement de l’entreprise
  • Identifier les sources de financement des entreprises
  • Développer une stratégie de financement gagnante

Formatrice: Mme. Bijou Kunsi
Business Coach et Entrepreneur

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

Bijou Kunsi@5x - Nehemiah E-Community

BIJOU KUNSI est diplômée en Gestion des affaires (stratégie commerciale, marketing et financière) Entrepreneure et responsable du département des hommes et des femmes d’affaire dans l’église parole du salut Paris. Directrice du centre de formation Nehemiah Académie France.

Bijou Kunsi est également Coach, mentor et formatrice Spécialisée dans l’accompagnement à la création d’entreprise et le développement personnel selon les principes biblique