loading Events

Free E-Community Seminar

While one of the goals of building a successful business is to build wealth, most entrepreneurs don't understand the goal of wealth. They see wealth as how the market rewards them for their industry and their ingenuity to enable them to live the lifestyle they want. The goal of wealth is to achieve freedom, but not the freedom to have what one wants or to accumulate things, but rather the freedom to achieve something more lasting and everlasting.

In this seminar you will learn:

  • The means by which most of the wealth was created in the world
  • The definition of wealth
  • The real purpose of wealth

Trainer: Pastor Noela Lumande
Senior Pastor, Word of Salvation, and European Director of Nehemiah Project

REGISTER NOW

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

Noela - Nehemiah E-Community

Pastor Noela Lumande Saleh is the lead minister for the fastest growing ministry in France, the Evangelical Word of Salvation Church, an extension of Word of Salvation in Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo. Barely 16 years old, Pastor Noela received Jesus Christ as his Lord and Savior through water baptism and, later, through the baptism of the Holy Spirit. His faith sparked a deep thirst to know Christ, which led him to study and teach the Word of God. Under the direction and teaching of Pastor Jacques André Vernaud, Pastor Noela was head of the youth and prayer unit at AEG: Action evangélique de Gombe, which later became the Word Du Salut Kinshasa Church, an extension of the 'La Borne church. After more than ten years of service, he transferred to Paris with his wife Mamina Akeiwa and their four children to continue his education and pursue his own ministerial career by planting his own church.

Over the years, Pastor Noela has served in leadership roles throughout the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC), Europe, the Americas, and the world. He notably studied at the Biblical and Theological Institute of Kinshasa; a leadership degree from the International Apostolic Bible College in Kolding, Denmark; a master's degree in theology from Mt. Olive Bible Institute and Seminary in New York, NY; and a PhD in Bible Study from Cornerstone Christian University in Orlando, FL. Further studies include leadership training from EQUIP France under John C. Maxwell and biblical entrepreneurship training at Nouvel Horizon, France. Among these accomplishments, he is also the proud founder of the School of Workers with God (EOD) and is also a certified trainer and trainer for Nehemiah Project International Ministries. He is also the External Relations Coordinator for Serve with Love, Europe and Africa, as well as Regional Director for Nehemiah Project Europe

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Séminaire E-Community Gratuite

Bien que l’un des objectifs de la création d’une entreprise florissante soit de créer de la richesse, la plupart des entrepreneurs ne comprennent pas le but de la richesse. Ils considèrent la richesse comme la façon dont le marché les récompense pour leur industrie et leur ingéniosité afin de leur permettre de vivre le style de vie qu’ils souhaitent. Le but de la richesse est d’atteindre la liberté, mais pas la liberté d’avoir ce que l’on veut ou d’accumuler des choses, mais plutôt la liberté de réaliser quelque chose de plus durable et éternel.

Dans ce séminaire, vous apprendrez:

  • Les moyens par lesquelles la plupart des richesses ont été créées dans le monde
  • La définition de la richesse
  • Le véritable but de la richesse

Formateur: Pasteur Noela Lumande
Pasteur principal, Parole du Salut, et Directeur Europe de Nehemiah Project

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

Noela Lumande@5x - Nehemiah E-Community

Le pasteur Noela Lumande Saleh est le responsable principal du ministère qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide en France, l’église évangélique Parole du salut, une extension de Parole du salut à Kinshasa, en République démocratique du Congo. À peine âgé de 16 ans, le pasteur Noela a reçu Jésus-Christ comme son Seigneur et son Sauveur par le baptême d’eau et, plus tard, par le baptême du Saint-Esprit. Sa foi a suscité une profonde soif de connaître le Christ, ce qui l’a amené à étudier et à enseigner la Parole de Dieu. Sous la direction et l’enseignement du pasteur Jacques André Vernaud, le pasteur Noela a été chef d’unité jeunesse et prière à AEG: Action evangélique de Gombe, qui est devenue plus tard l’église Parole Du Salut Kinshasa, une extension de l’église La Borne. Après plus de dix ans de service, il a été transféré à Paris avec sa femme Mamina Akeiwa et leurs quatre enfants pour poursuivre ses études et poursuivre sa propre carrière ministérielle en implantant sa propre église.

Au fil des ans, le pasteur Noela a exercé des fonctions de leadership dans toute la République démocratique du Congo (RDC), en Europe, dans les Amériques et dans le monde. Il a notamment étudié à l’Institut biblique et théologique de Kinshasa; un diplôme en leadership du Collège apostolique international de la Bible à Kolding, au Danemark; une maîtrise en théologie du mont. Institut biblique et séminaire Olive à New York, NY; et un doctorat en Étude biblique de la Cornerstone Christian University à Orlando, FL. Des études complémentaires incluent une formation au leadership dispensée par EQUIP France de John C. Maxwell et une formation à l’entrepreneuriat biblique à Nouvel Horizon, en France. Parmi ces réalisations, il est également le fier fondateur de l’École des ouvriers avec Dieu (E.O.D.) et est également formateur et entraîneur certifié pour Nehemiah Project International Ministries. Il est également coordinateur des relations externes pour Servir avec amour, Europe et Afrique, ainsi que directeur régional pour Nehemiah Project Europe.