loading Events

Free E-Community Seminar

In this seminar, we'll learn how to build a 12-month growth strategy to help you grow your business. Growing a business is neither easy nor accidental. Growing a business is an intentional process of ensuring that business activities lead to increased sales and bottom line while having an impact in the community and the kingdom of God.

In this seminar, we will:

  • Define a growth strategy
  • Share the 4 pillars of assumptions to develop a growth strategy
  • Learn to develop a growth strategy

Former: Pastor Gabriel Oleko
Senior Pastor, La Mosaïque Church
Nehemiah Project International Ministries

Former: Karl Mutombo
Coach, Trainer, Director of E-Community Lubumbashi DRC center
Nehemiah Project International Ministries

REGISTER NOW

* Use the Time Zone Converter below to check the local time the event will take place.

Gabriel - Nehemiah E-Community

Pastor Gabriel Oleko is a devout Christian, loving father, husband, pastor, teacher, speaker, coach and entrepreneur.
He is the founder and president of Le Nouvel Horizon (BE program in France) and the founder of Basilea Training (BE program in DR Congo). He is also the founder of the private school Elevation Academy in Kinshasa, DR Congo. He is senior pastor of La Mosaïque Church located in Paris, France and regional director of the Nehemiah Africa project. He also sits on the board of directors of SEL (Compassion International France).
Pastor Gabriel is married to his lovely wife, Sylvie Oleko, with whom they share two wonderful children, Emmanuel and Dorothée.

149280611 438344287365750 7560594674221649611 n- Nehemiah E-Community

Karl Mutombo, Lawyer by training in International Law; 11 years of experience in the Real Estate and Hotel industry, Married to Inès Shutcha Mutombo with whom, they have two beautiful daughters Miujiza-Bekim and Thamani-sloe France

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Séminaire E-Community Gratuit

Au cours de ce séminaire, nous apprendrons à élaborer une stratégie de croissance sur 12 mois pour vous aider à développer votre entreprise. La croissance d’ une entreprise n’est ni facile ni accidentelle. La croissance d’ une entreprise est un processus intentionnel visant à s’assurer que les activités commerciales conduisent à une augmentation du chiffre d’affaires et du résultat net tout en ayant un impact dans la communauté et le royaume de Dieu.

Dans ce séminaire, nous allons:

  • Définir une stratégie de croissance
  • Partager les 4 piliers d’hypothèses pour développer une stratégie de croissance
  • Apprendre à développer une stratégie de croissance

Formateur: Pasteur Gabriel Oleko
Pasteur principal, l’Église La Mosaïque
Nehemiah Project International Ministries

Formateur: Karl Mutombo
Coach, Formateur, Directeur de centre E-Community Lubumbashi RDC
Nehemiah Project International Ministries

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Utiliser le Convertisseur de fuseau horaire ci-dessous pour vérifier l’heure locale à laquelle l’événement aura lieu.

Gabriel Oleko@5x - Nehemiah E-Community

Le pasteur Gabriel Oleko est un fervent chrétien, père aimant, mari, pasteur, enseignant, conférencier, entraîneur et entrepreneur.
Il est le fondateur et président de Le Nouvel Horizon (programme BE en France) et le fondateur de Basilea Training (programme BE en RD Congo). Il est également le fondateur de l’école privée Elevation Academy à Kinshasa, RD Congo. Il est pasteur principal de l’église La Mosaïque située à Paris, France et directeur régional du projet Nehemiah Africa. Il siège également au conseil d’administration du SEL (Compassion International France).
Le pasteur Gabriel est marié à sa charmante épouse, Sylvie Oleko, avec qui ils partagent deux merveilleux enfants, Emmanuel et Dorothée.

149280611 438344287365750 7560594674221649611 n - Nehemiah E-Community

Karl Mutombo, Juriste de formation en Droit International ; 11 ans  d’expérience dans le domaine Immobilier et Hôtelier, Marié à Inès Shutcha Mutombo avec qui, ils ont deux jolies  filles Miujiza-Bekim et Thamani-sloe France