loading Events

Free E-Community Seminar

Do you want to improve your competitive advantage? Would you like to develop your gift of innovation? The gift of innovation is given by God to man, thus enabling him to tap into God's creation to optimize and improve society in all areas.

Since we are created in the image and likeness of God, we demonstrate the same creativity and innovative capacity as God himself. Innovation gives us the competitive advantage and helps us bring a special feature, a unique product to the market.

In this seminar you will learn:

  • The purpose of innovation
  • The danger of innovation
  • How to develop the gift of innovation

Trainer: Kinkela to the time

REGISTER NOW

* Use the Time Zone Converter below to check the local time the event will take place.

kinkela to time - Nehemiah E-Community

KINKELA TO TIME is Senior Director of the Francophone International Community of Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneur, manager, coach and trainer in business management. She is the founder of Zandal Management. With university studies in Industrial Relations, Economic Sciences, and Accounting, Zamana works in several fields of activity where she simultaneously combines support and training for small and medium-sized enterprises. She perfects herself in several management areas such as strategic planning, organizational development, design and modeling of management processes, managerial and ministerial training, human resources management, general accounting, budgeting, logistics and supply.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Séminaire E-Community Gratuit

Désirez-vous améliorer votre avantage concurrentiel? Aimeriez- vous développer votre don d’innovation? Le don d’innovation est donné par Dieu à l’homme, lui permettant ainsi de puiser à travers la création de Dieu pour optimiser et améliorer la société dans tous les domaines.

Puisque nous sommes créés à l’image et à la ressemblance de Dieu, nous démontrons la même créativité et capacité novatrice que Dieu lui-même. L’innovation nous donne l’avantage concurrentiel et nous aide à apporter une particularité, un produit unique sur le marché.

Dans ce séminaire, vous apprendrez:

  • Le but de l’Innovation
  • Le danger de l’Innovation
  • Comment développer le don de l’Innovation

Formatrice: Zamana Kinkela

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Utiliser le Convertisseur de fuseau horaire ci-dessous pour vérifier l’heure locale à laquelle l’événement aura lieu.

zamana kinkela - Nehemiah E-Community

ZAMANA KINKELA est Directrice principale de la communauté internationale francophone de Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneure, gestionnaire, coach et formatrice en gestion des affaires. Elle est fondatrice de Zandal Management. Avec des études universitaires en Relations Industrielles, Sciences Économiques, et Comptabilité, Zamana travaille dans plusieurs champs d’activités où elle cumule simultanément le support et la formation aux petites et moyennes entreprises. Elle se perfectionne dans plusieurs domaines de gestion tels que la planification stratégique, le développement organisationnel, la conception et la modélisation des processus en gestion, la formation managériale et ministérielle, la gestion des ressources humaines, la comptabilité générale, la budgétisation, la logistique et l’approvisionnement.