Loading Events
This event has passed.

E-Community 3.0 Ribbon Cutting

As a part of our 2021 goals, we are working hard to enhance our current E-Community platform to transform it into something more accessible for a larger number of users, in reaching the globe with our mission. The new E-Community 3.0 will feature multilingual options and an E-Community mobile app to make the use of the platform more accessible and convenient.

To celebrate these advancements and accomplishments, Nehemiah Project will be hosting a special virtual ribbon cutting. Join us on Wednesday, 21 July 2021 from 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM Pacific Time, online through Zoom to participate in the ceremony. The event will include an address from our board chair and a Murdock Grant representative, a video that highlights the new features, and a real-life presentation of each of the features. Click the button below to register for free.

Event time according to major time zones:
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM US Pacific Time
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM US Eastern Time
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM Mexico City Time

4:00 PM – 5:30 PM Central European Summer Time
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM East Africa Time
10:00 PM – 11:30 PM Malaysia Time

Highlights:
– Multilingual platform
– Mobile app for E-Community platform

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

REGISTER NOW
patrice tsague circle - Nehemiah E-Community

PATRICE TSAGUE is a Christian business trainer, entrepreneur, international speaker, preacher, author, and business coach. Patrice specializes in helping families incorporate their faith into their business practices, ensuring that their businesses are able to exist beyond the third generation.

Patrice is the co-founder and Chief Servant Officer of both Nehemiah Project International Ministries and PG & Associates, LLC, which he founded with his wife and best friend, Gina Tsague. Patrice is also the co-founder of Nehemiah Enterprise Coaching as well as Kingdom Business Coaching International. Patrice has trained and coached over 15,000 individuals on how to start or expand their businesses using business training and coaching principles found in the Bible. Patrice is the author of several books and training curriculums. He also publishes a weekly e-devotional and podcast for entrepreneurs and business executives that is released to over 4,000 individuals globally. He also serves on the board of several organizations.

Patrice and his wife, Gina, have two beautiful children, Gabrielle and Danielle Tsague. The Tsague family resides in Vancouver, Washington.