Loading Events

Business Success Accelerator Group Coaching Program

Cost: $600/month or $7,200/year
E-Community Membership Discount applies

Date/Time:

Tues, 11 Jan, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
Tues, 08 Feb, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
Tues, 08 Mar, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
Tues, 12 Apr, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 10 May, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 14 Jun, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 12 Jul, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 09 Aug, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 13 Sep, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 11 Oct, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 08 Nov, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT
Tues, 13 Dec, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT

Location:
Online, through Zoom Meeting. You will be sent a calendar invitation upon registration.

Trainers:
Danica Trebel & Debra Schlaht

Let’s journey together for the next 12 months to enhance your relationships, integrate your values into your business and grow your top and bottom line while making a Kingdom impact.

Limited seating! Register TODAY!

REGISTER NOW
2020 debra schlaht round - Nehemiah E-Community

DEBRA SCHLAHT joined the Nehemiah Project team in 2010 after completing the Biblical Entrepreneurship Program for her coaching and consulting practice following a 22-year banking career as a Sr. V.P. in management, training and development, and project management. She also obtained her Six Sigma Green Belt designation.

Debra’s roles include the Director of Training and Coaching, Chief Cultural Officer, and Founding Partner for KBC International. Her responsibilities include supporting the NPIM network of Directors and Trainers, leading the Trainer and Coach Certification, overseeing the Operation 100K Jobs program, and assisting the human resources processes for the NPIM team.

Debra’s purpose is to serve God by helping His people achieve their kingdom purposes. She lives in Tigard, Oregon, USA and has two sons.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!