loading Events
This event has passed.

Free E-Community Seminar

Saturday, November 28, 2020
11:30 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. - Toronto Time
08:30 - 09:30 - Seattle Hour
17:30 p.m. - 18:30 p.m. - Paris time
17:30 p.m. - 18:30 p.m. - Kinshasa time

If you are currently stuck in a rut or want to accelerate your growth, this seminar is for you. Business success begins with adhering to certain business principles and those who are successful have not only mastered these principles, but live them in all aspects of their lives. The Bible is full of economic principles which, if followed, not only produce temporal success, but eternal success as well. In this seminar you will discover gems from very familiar scriptures, when experienced, produce success in any market condition and in any economy. Discover the power of God's word and the transformational impact its wisdom can have in your life and business. In this seminar, you will:

  • Find out what assets the Lord has given you and how to use them to profit.
  • Understand the value and impact of profit
  • Identify and learn the elements that prevent success and how to overcome them

Trainer: Zamana Kinkela & Bijou Kunsi

REGISTER NOW

*Click on the button TIME ZONE CONVERTER to determine the time in your area.

kinkela to time - Nehemiah E-Community

KINKELA TO TIME is Senior Manager and representative of the Francophone community of Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneur, manager, coach and trainer in business management. She is the founder of Zandal Management. With university studies in Industrial Relations, Economic Sciences, and Accounting, Zamana has worked in several fields of activity during her career where she simultaneously offers support and training to small and medium-sized businesses. She perfects herself in several management activities such as strategic management, organizational development, design and modeling of management processes, managerial and ministerial training, human resources management, general accounting, budgeting, logistics and supply.

bijou kunsi nov 2020 - Nehemiah E-Community

JEWEL KUNSI has a degree in Business Management (commercial, marketing and financial strategy) Entrepreneur and head of the business men and women department in the parole du salut church in Paris. Director of the Nehemiah Académie France training center.

Bijou Kunsi is also Coach, mentor and trainer Specializing in support for business creation and personal development according to biblical principles.

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Séminaire E-Community Gratuite

Samedi, 28 Novembre 2020
11h30 – 12h30 – Heure de Toronto
08h30 – 09h30 – Heure de Seattle
17h30 – 18h30 – Heure de Paris
17h30 – 18h30 – Heure de Kinshasa

Si vous êtes actuellement coincé dans une ornière ou si vous souhaitez accélérer votre croissance, ce séminaire est pour vous. Le succès commercial commence par l’adhésion à certains principes économiques et ceux qui réussissent ont non seulement maîtrisé ces principes, mais ils les vivent dans tous les aspects de leur vie. La Bible est pleine de principes économiques qui, s’ils sont suivis, non seulement produisent un succès temporel, mais aussi un succès éternel. Dans ce séminaire, vous découvrirez des joyaux de passages d’Écritures très familiers, lorsqu’ils sont vécus, produisent la réussite dans n’importe quelle condition de marché et dans n’importe quelle économie. Découvrez la puissance de la parole de Dieu et l’impact transformationnel que sa sagesse peut avoir dans votre vie et votre entreprise. Dans ce séminaire, vous allez:

  • Découvrir les atouts que le Seigneur vous a donné et comment les utiliser à profit.
  • Comprendre la valeur et l’impact du bénéfice
  • Identifier et apprendre les éléments qui empêchent le succès et comment leur surmonter

Formateur: Zamana Kinkela & Bijou Kunsi

ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

*Cliquer sur le bouton CONVERTISSEUR DU FUSEAU HORAIRE pour déterminer l’heure dans votre région.

zamana kinkela - Nehemiah E-Community

ZAMANA KINKELA est Manager principal et représentante de la communauté francophone de Nehemiah Project. Entrepreneure, gestionnaire, coach et formatrice en gestion des affaires. Elle est fondatrice de Zandal Management. Avec des études universitaires en Relations Industrielles, Sciences Économiques, et Comptabilité, Zamana a travaillé dans plusieurs champs d’activité au cours de sa carrière où elle offre simultanément le support et la formation aux petites et moyennes entreprises. Elle se perfectionne dans plusieurs activités de gestion tels que la gestion stratégique, le développement organisationnel, la conception et la modélisation des processus en gestion, la formation managériale et ministérielle, la gestion des ressources humaines, la comptabilité générale, la budgétisation, la logistique et l’approvisionnement.

bijou kunsi nov 2020 - Nehemiah E-Community

BIJOU KUNSI est diplômée en Gestion des affaires (stratégie commerciale, marketing et financière) Entrepreneure et responsable du département des hommes et des femmes d’affaire dans l’église parole du salut Paris. Directrice du centre de formation Nehemiah Académie France.

Bijou Kunsi est également Coach, mentor et formatrice Spécialisée dans l’accompagnement à la création d’entreprise et le développement personnel selon les principes biblique