A 12-week Kingdom business coaching program that provides you with biblically-integrated, best practice tools to grow your business to the next level with a Kingdom impact.

Please register for only one of the groups below that fits your time and needs. Also, please select a group that falls within 12 months from when you purchase your package.

Date: Every Friday, 18 February 2022 – 6 May 2022
Time: 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Fri, 18 Feb, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
Fri, 25 Feb, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
Fri, 04 Mar, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
Fri, 11 Mar, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
Fri, 18 Mar, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Fri, 25 Mar, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Fri, 01 Apr, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Fri, 08 Apr, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Fri, 15 Apr, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Fri, 22 Apr, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Fri, 29 Apr, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Fri, 06 May, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

*Use the Time Zone Converter below to check for the event time in your local time.

REGISTER NOW